To Top It All Off…

In a way, I have always been a hat person. I must have inherited that trait from my mother. I love wearing hats in the fall and winter in particular. They are perfect for keeping the wind away from your ears and the hair out of your face. They are just the perfect accessory to top off any outfit. I found some great statement hats that are going to be essential when the temperature goes down.

How adorable is this hat? It is so precious! I love the bow detail…it’s so feminine and chic. The hat is $13.80 at Forever21.com

Felt Panama Hat

The floppy hat is going to be big this fall and winter. It is very 70’s chic inspired, but it can totally be paired with a feminine dress. It is $34 at Urbanoutfitters.com

DIANE von FURSTENBERG "Carlisle" Hat

This is the cutest beanie I have ever seen. It is by Diane von Furstenberg, and it has the most amazing details to it. The hat is $185 at Bloomingdales.com

Beret with Wool Bow

A fun and flirty beret can be the perfect accessory for any outfit in the winter. This one is adorable from Spiegel.com. It is $17.99

fur hats-asos revive sheepskin trapper hat

Fur caps with ear flaps are going to be really big for winter. These will keep you super warm when it gets really cold out. This one is made from sheepskin. It is $84.25 at Asos.com

One thought on “To Top It All Off…

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.