Inspector Snew is Back!

Hi Everyone! Remember me? Well, in case you don’t remember, this is Inspector Snew–your guide to style, fashion and life. I deeply apologize for the long hiatus, but I am ready to get back up and running! Let’s just call this Inspector Snew 2.0

Here are a few new things to expect from Inspector Snew 2.0

  • Eat-I am no Bobby Flay, but I will share with you some good eats I like to cook. Thanks to Pinterest, I have a ton of recipes I am dying to try
  • Do- I am a pretty private person, but if I do or see something cool in NYC, I will definitely capture that moment and share it with everyone. If you have any suggestions, please feel free to suggest!
  • Chat-If I hear something in the news (anything from politics to celebrities) and I feel that it is worth the discussion, I will post my opinion. I’m not saying you have to agree with me, but you will receive bonus points if you do!
  • See-This section will review on any new TV shows, movies, plays, etc. that I see.
  • Wear-As always, I will always provide the latest trends in fashion.

To start things off for {Wear} I have a fabulous little post for you on the perfect trend for spring: Flowers. Now I know it is pretty cliche for flowers to be a trend for spring, but lately the trend has exploded. You can find it in every store, and many designers featured the trend on the runway last fall. Take a look at some of my favorite pieces.

Sketch 2013-05-01 22_55_41

1-Lulus.com for $47

2-Alice + Olivia at NeimanMarcus.com on SALE for $118

3-Forever21.com for $29.80

4- Nanette Lapore at Anthropologie.com for $144

5-Topshop.com for $32

One thought on “Inspector Snew is Back!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
The Esquire Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 859 other followers

